USNA PCOM Leadership

Meet the Club Leadership

President: Kelle Vela (’21)  vela.family@sbcglobal.net
Vice-President: Grainne Krasovic (’19)  grainnek@comcast.net
Secretary: Cindy Farrant (’20)  cindyfarrant@gmail.com
Treasurer: Lisa Fox (’20)  lisa.fox@live.com
Membership/Social Media: Shelley Parnell (’19)  sheli2424@aol.com

 Other Club Leaders

Class of 2018 Representative: Char Crandell  char.crandell@gmail.com
Class of 2019 Representative: Grainne Krasovic
Class of 2020 Representative: Julia Schopf Campau julia.campau@gmail.com
Class of 2021 Representative: Michelle Gallagher Mgallagher@cpaexpert.us

All Academy Ball: Ann Bleakley (’20) ann@bleakleylaw.com and Janet Madigan (’20) janmadigan@gmail.com
Hospitality: Open
Logistics: Open
Marketing: Steve & Molly McCelland
Name Badges: Todd and Patti Duffett (’13)  dufftt@yahoo.com
Webmaster: Patty Tashiro (’19)  info@tashirogroup.com
Silent Auction Chair: Michelle McCoy (’20) michelle.mccoy4@gmail.com

Advisors to the Board

Eastern Michigan: Michael Bennett mbbennett@comcast.net
Western Michigan: Doug Bishop
Navy Recruiting: Commander Leonard Borgdorff

Previous PCOM Presidents

Class of 2018: Grainne Krasovic
Class of 2017: Bonnie Thaler
Class of 2016: Drew Nelsen
Class of 2015: Scott Compton
Class of 2014: Steve and Lynne Beeler  sbeeler333@comcast.net
Class of 2013: Tamara Roth